Black Musicians Honored

(BlackPressRadio) – The Rock ‘n’ roll has new royalty.

Drum roll, please…

The eight inductees joining the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in the class of 2020 were announced Wednesday morning. And the inductees are…


– Depeche Mode

– The Doobie Brothers

– Whitney Houston

– Nine Inch Nails

– The Notorious B.I.G.

– T. Rex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s